Nonprofit Supporting Corpus Christi Youth
Call Us: (210) 298-8800

Board of Directors

Our board members provide leadership and direction to ensure the success of Corpus Christi YES. We strongly believe in our members being active and committed to the communities we serve and they are required to participate with hands-on outreach through our school supply distribution. We appreciate their support and look forward to working together to further our mission.

Danielle Gunter

Executive Director

Dick Breakie


Bob Bryant

The Watermark Group

Brandi Carberry-Vitier

The Bank of San Antonio

Cari Richardson

Board Secretary
Silo Elevated Cuisine & La Fogata

Brian Pullin

Husch Blackwell LLP

Kathy Schmitt

The PM Group

Mason Standley

Board Attorney
Reagan Burrus PLLC

Bob Wills

Board President
The PM Group

Peggy Wills

Nnovative Marketing Solutions

Fran Yanity

Noisy Trumpet

CC YES | 7550 IH-10 West, Ste 508 | San Antonio, TX 78229 | (210) 298-8800 |

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.